Tag Archives: Round 9

Golden Boot – Round 9

shane

Ryan Griffiths scored his second brace of the season to bring him onto this list, while Carlos Hernández and Shane Smeltz also moved up to five goals on the season. All three are now four behind Besart Berisha at the top of the ladder.

roarBesart Berisha – 9

perthShane Smeltz – 5

jetsRyan Griffiths – 5

mvfcCarlos Hernández – 5

gcuJames Brown – 4

roarHenrique – 4

sydNicky Carle – 4

heartMate Dugandžić – 4

ccmPatrick Zwaanswijk – 4

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Round 9 Highlights

Friday December 2:
Adelaide United 0 – Central Coast Mariners 4

Saturday December 3:
Perth Glory 2 – Gold Coast United 0

Newcastle Jets 3 – Melbourne Victory 1

Sunday December 4:
Melbourne Heart 1 – Wellington Phoenix 0

Sydney FC 2 – Brisbane Roar 0

Tagged , ,

Round 9 Fixtures in US Time Zones

plate

Dec. 2 – Adelaide United v Central Coast Mariners – 1:00am PT / 4:00am ET
Dec. 3 – Newcastle Jets v Melbourne Victory – 12:45am PT / 3:450am ET
Dec. 3 – Perth Glory v Gold Coast United – 3:00am PT / 6:00am ET
Dec. 3 – Melbourne Heart v Wellington Phoenix – 8:00pm PT / 11:00pm ET – in Morwell
Dec. 3/4 – Sydney FC v Brisbane Roar – 10:00pm PT / 1:00am ET – in Kogarah – live on FSC
Dec. 7 – Sydney FC v Perth Glory – 12:30am PT / 3:30am ET – in Campbelltown

Tagged ,
%d bloggers like this: